Contact Us

The leading company for pavement maintenance services in Colorado!
CALL NOW 303.464.9267

Contact Us

Estimators:

Bernie Duhamel
bernie@asphaltrepair.com

Dennis Martinez
dennism@asphaltrepair.com

Jaime Walton
jaimew@asphaltrepair.com

John Parks
jparks@asphaltrepair.com

Mallory Bitzer
mbitzer@a-1chipseal.com

Mike Starr (Sales Manager)
mstarr@asphaltrepair.com


Colorado Springs Office
Josh Krueger
jkrueger@a-1chipseal.com

Fort Collins Office
Bill Bottom
billb@asphaltrepair.com


Contract/Dispatch Coordinator

Davetta Giron
davetta@asphaltrepair.com

Rocky Mountain Pavement:

2505 E. 74th Ave. 
Denver, CO 80229
303-650-9653 Phone
303-650-9669 Fax

Web site:

www.rockymountainpavement.com

www.asphaltrepair.com

www.a-1chipseal.com

Employment Opportunities:

If you would like to fill out an application, please click HERE.

Please drop off or send resume or any other documents to:

A-1 Chipseal / Rocky Mountain Pavement

Fax: 303-650-9669

or 

Email: shannon@asphaltrepair.com

 

For further inquiries, please fill out the form below and someone will contact you.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Company: *
Primary Phone: (ex. 000-000-0000)*
Email Address: *
Request Type: *
Comments: